22 Min BootCamp – Hard Corps Review

Screen Shot 2016-05-13 at 9.44.52 AMScreen Shot 2016-05-13 at 9.44.41 AMBy now you have probably heard of one of the hottest and newest workout programs – 22 Min Hard Corps. Right off the bat you have me standing at “attention” with the thought of only 22 minutes. Who doesn’t have time to squeeze in a 22 minute workout, right?

So I checked out the program and tried out the workouts and am giving you a run down here.

The program includes:
3 Cardio Workouts
2 Core Workouts
3 Resistance/Strength workouts
Nutrition Guide
Workout Schedule
Mission Guide
When you buy through a coach like me you also get another bonus workout, challenge card, online support, challenge groups and motivation! I’ll be your personal drill sergeant! 🙂

The workout was a really nice change of pace from the others. Anyone from beginner to advanced can do these because there are modifiers to make it easier and Tony will push you to the max for those more advanced cadets.

The moves are simple, like burpees, lunges, skips, bear crawls, etc. They are targeted and move to the beat of drill sergeant counting … 1,2,3,4,5 …. 1,2,3,4,10

I found that even though I am not dancing and going at super speed like in T25, I still got my heart racing and felt my sweat dripping.

Want to know more? Message me!

I am hosting challenge groups for programs like this one every month. The groups and my job as your coach are to give you motivation, answer questions and get you results!

Leave a comment